Matt Borud | Chief Marketing & Innovation Officer

(208) 287-0772
matt.borud@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Matt for information regarding media requests, public information requests, tourism marketing, department marketing, and the IGEM grant program.

Jake Reynolds | Business Development and Operations Administrator

(208) 780-5150
jake.reynolds@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Jake for information regarding international trade, business attraction, community development, and business retention and expansion.

Susie Davidson | Business Attraction Manager

(208) 287-0783
susan.davidson@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Susie if you are a business, or site selector, looking for information about expanding or relocating to the state of Idaho.

Eric Forsch | Business Retention & Expansion Manager

(208) 287-3153
eric.forsch@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Eric for information regarding existing Idaho businesses.

Diane Norton | Tourism Manager

(208) 287-0785
diane.norton@tourism.idaho.gov
Contact Diane for all Idaho Tourism questions, as well as any VisitIdaho.org or Idaho Travel Council grant questions.

Jennifer Verdon | International Trade Manager

(208) 287-3165
jennifer.verdon@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Jennifer for information about exporting, the State Trade Expansion Program Grant, Idaho’s international trade offices, and export services.

Dennis Porter | Community Development Manager

(208) 287-0782
dennis.porter@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Dennis with all questions regarding Community Development Block Grants and Rural Community Block Grants.

Cindy Lee | Grants & Contracts Manager

(208) 780-5143
cindy.lee@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Cindy for any questions regard state grants and procurement.

Carmen Achabal | IGEM Program Manager

(208) 780-5146
carmen.achabal@commerce.idaho.gov
Contact Carmen with all Idaho Global Entrepreneurial Mission (IGEM) inquiries or for information on Idaho university research and our state’s innovation ecosystem.

 

General Commerce Information

Contact Us

700 W State Street
PO Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0093
(208) 334-2470 (main)
(800) 842-5858 (toll free)
(208) 334-2631 (fax)
Email

Please direct all media inquiries to Matt Borud, (208) 287-0772